Privacy notice

Cookies keep you signed in and secure. Remembering settings and referrals needs your OK.

Privacy settings

Choose what Keta keeps on this device. The privacy policy lists each item.

  • Strictly necessaryAlways on

    Sign-in, security checks, device records, and a checkout or prompt you’ve started.

  • Your theme, video previews and intros you’ve seen.

  • Whose referral link brought you here, kept 30 days so they get credit.

Use cases
UGC and performance adsShort-form socialE-commerce product videoFilm previs and pitch trailersMusic videos and visualizersAgencies and studiosAll use cases
PricingGroupbuysMCP, New

Pricing

Up to 100 videos a day at 480p and 720p, 4 at a time per account, queued when busy. Paid in crypto.

  • No credits
  • No auto-renewal
  • Groupbuy codes accepted
No. 4F7A-21C9

30-day pass

14 Oct → 13 Nov 2026

  • Generations100 / day
  • Credits usedNone
  • Resolution480p · 720p
  • 1080pPrivate testing
  • Longest clip30 s
  • Powered bySeedance 2.5
  • RenewsWhen you pay again

Total$500.00

Paid in USDC on Solana

Paid

  • $500A month, one plan
  • 30 sLongest clip
  • 720pFor anything you post
  • 30 daysPer payment, no auto-renewal

The plan

What $500 covers, and what it doesn't

Included

Generations
Up to 100 a day, no credits
Queue
Up to 4 at a time per account, queued fairly when Keta is busy
Resolution
480p and 720p
Clip length
Up to 30 seconds
Model
Seedance 2.5, with Keta's prompt layer
Groupbuy codes
Entered at checkout

Not included

1080p
Private testing, by invite
Clips over 30 seconds
Not offered
Auto-renewal
You pay again for the next 30 days
Card or bank payments
Crypto only
Shared logins
One seat per person

Cost check

What this month costs elsewhere

The same seconds of 720p video at each service's published price. Keta stays at $500.

Keta costs less than all three above 2,163 seconds a month, about 72 clips of 30 seconds. Below that, at least one of them costs less.

Luma, Pika and Krea don't publish a price for extra credits, so they're only in the table below.

Sources: BytePlus ModelArk, ModelArk pricing; Runway API, API pricing; fal.ai, model page, ModelArk pricing; checked 14 Oct 2026.

Clips a day10

Seconds a clip15

Days30

Seconds a month4,500

Seconds a clip
  1. KetaCheapest hereOne plan, up to 100 a day$500
  2. BytePlus ModelArkSeedance 2.5, $0.231 a second$1,040
  3. Runway APISeedance 2.5, $0.30 a second$1,350
  4. fal.aiSeedance 2.5, $0.462 a second$2,080

Keta saves $540 this month against BytePlus ModelArk.

Compare

Keta next to the alternatives

Each service's top plan for one person, billed monthly unless marked. Prices as published on 14 Oct 2026.

Keta next to the alternatives. Each service's top plan for one person, billed monthly unless marked. Prices as published on 14 Oct 2026.
ServiceA monthPer second, 720pModelsLongest clipUnlimitedCrypto
KetaOne plan$50030 daysFlatNo per-second priceSeedance 2.530 sNoUp to 100 a day, no credits · renders queue at busy timesOnly crypto
Runway1Max$95$0.30Seedance 2.5 on the APIGen-4.5, Seedance 2.530 s on the APIPartlySome models, slower to startNo
Kling2Ultra$159.99$0.084Kling 3.0 on the APIKling 3.015 sNoNot listed
Google Flow3AI Ultra$200Google's tier name$0.01Veo 3.1 Fast, in creditsVeo 3.18 s a clipPartlyVeo 3.1 Lite, lower priorityNot listed
Luma4Ultra$300$0.156Seedance 2.5, within the plan's creditsRay3.14, Seedance 2.5Not statedNoNot listed
MiniMax Hailuo5Max$184Billed yearly$0.047MiniMax H3 at 768pMiniMax H3, Hailuo 2.315 sPartlyHailuo 2.0 and 2.3 onlyNot listed
Pika6FancyFrom $95$0.271Seedance 2.5, from plan creditsSeedance 2.55 s listedNoParallel jobs onlyNot listed
Krea7Pro$35$0.304Seedance 2.5, from plan unitsSeedance 2.5 and moreNot statedNoRelaxed images onlyNot listed
Seedance 2.5 on BytePlus8ModelArkPay as you go$0.231ByteDance's own priceSeedance 2.530 sNoNot listed

Sources

  1. 1Runway: pricing, API pricing, API models, Unlimited Mode help, payment methods. Checked 14 Oct 2026.
  2. 2Kling: plans, API pricing, Kling 3.0 launch release. Checked 14 Oct 2026.
  3. 3Google Flow: Flow credits help. Checked 14 Oct 2026.
  4. 4Luma: pricing. Checked 14 Oct 2026.
  5. 5MiniMax Hailuo: plans. Checked 14 Oct 2026.
  6. 6Pika: pricing. Checked 14 Oct 2026.
  7. 7Krea: pricing. Checked 14 Oct 2026.
  8. 8Seedance 2.5 on BytePlus: ModelArk pricing, Seedance 2.5 guide. Checked 14 Oct 2026.

OpenAI Sora isn't listed: its app closed on 26 Apr 2026 and its API on 24 Sep 2026. OpenAI's notice

Paying

Paying with crypto

Checkout runs through Paymento, and your coins go straight to Keta's own wallet.

  1. 01Choose a coinEach coin shows its network. Checkout lists the coins switched on today.
  2. 02Send the exact amountOn Paymento's page, from your wallet, before the timer ends.
  3. 03Watch it confirmKeta counts the confirmations. At Paid, your 30 days start.

Coins at checkout

  • BitcoinBTCBitcoin
  • LitecoinLTCLitecoin
  • EtherETHEthereum
  • SolanaSOLSolana
  • TRONTRXTron· wallet
  • TetherUSDTTron· walletEthereumSolana
  • USD CoinUSDCEthereumSolana
  • Tron needs a wallet you can connect, like TronLink or WalletConnect. From an exchange, choose another network.
  • All payments are final. Crypto payments can't be reversed. Read the terms.
  • No auto-renewal. Pay again for the next 30 days; we email you before yours ends.

Groupbuys

Have a code from your community?

Enter it at checkout. It sets your seat price, or starts a pass your community already paid for.

  • Discord
  • Telegram
  • Whop

Questions about paying

How many videos can I make?

Up to 100 a day at 480p and 720p, each up to 30 seconds, with no credits. Up to 4 renders at a time per account; when Keta is busy, renders queue fairly. 1080p isn't included.

When does Keta cost less than paying per second?

Above about 2,163 seconds of 720p a month, about 72 clips of 30 seconds, Keta costs less than every service in the cost check. The cost check above shows the rest.

Which coins can I pay with?

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ether, Solana, and TRON, plus USDT on Tron, Ethereum, or Solana and USDC on Ethereum or Solana. Checkout shows the live list.

Does my pass renew by itself?

No. A pass lasts 30 days, and crypto can't be pulled from your wallet. To keep going, pay again; we email you before your pass ends.

Why does Tron need a connected wallet?

Paymento, the processor, takes TRX and USDT on Tron only from a wallet you connect, such as TronLink or WalletConnect. From an exchange, choose another network.

What if I send too little?

Send the exact amount on the network shown. If an exchange fee leaves you short, the status page shows what's left to send. A part-paid invoice stays open, so send the rest from the same Paymento page.

Can a crypto payment be reversed?

No. All payments are final, and crypto payments can't be reversed. Check the coin, the network and the amount before you send. Read the terms.

Who handles the payment?

Paymento, a non-custodial processor: your coins go straight to Keta's wallet. Keta never asks for your seed phrase or private keys.

How do groupbuy codes work?

A community admin agrees a groupbuy with Keta and shares a code. Enter it at checkout: it sets your price, or starts a pass your community already paid for.

Can members share one login?

No. Every member gets their own seat and account and accepts the Terms and Acceptable Use Policy. Logins can't be shared and seats can't be resold. How groupbuys work.

Stop counting credits.

$500 in crypto for 30 days, up to 100 videos a day. Groupbuy codes welcome.

Ask your agent what Keta can do

Point your agent at ketagen.com/llms.txt for Keta’s facts, and ask about your use case.

Question for your agent: Read https://ketagen.com/llms.txt and tell me what Keta can do for me. Ask about my use case if you need to.

ChatGPT is a trademark of OpenAI. Claude is a trademark of Anthropic. Keta is independent and not affiliated with, endorsed or sponsored by OpenAI or Anthropic.